Presidential Proclamation Suspends Entry of Nonimmigrants, Effective June 24

On June 22, 2020, President Trump signed a proclamation to both suspend and limit the entry of certain nonimmigrant visa holders into the United States effective June 24, 2020, through December 31, 2020, based upon the current loss of jobs and unemployment during the COVID-19 pandemic.

To read the full text of this Duane Morris Alert, please visit the firm website.