President Biden Extends COVID-19 Travel Restrictions Set to Expire Under Previous Administration

On January 25, 2021, President Biden issued a presidential proclamation to maintain COVID-19 travel restrictions and entry limitations for certain individuals who are not United States citizens and who were physically present within the Schengen area, the United Kingdom, Ireland and Brazil during the 14-day period prior to their attempted entry to the United States.

To read the full text of this Duane Morris Alert, please visit the firm website.