State Department Confirms Certain Exemptions on European Travel Ban

Following steps taken last year to limit travel from Europe to the United States, the Department of State confirmed on February 10, 2021, that certain travelers from the Schengen Area, the United Kingdom and Ireland can continue to qualify for national interest exceptions under the existing presidential proclamations restricting travel from these places.

To read the full text of this Duane Morris Alert, please visit the firm website.

© 2009- Duane Morris LLP. Duane Morris is a registered service mark of Duane Morris LLP.

The opinions expressed on this blog are those of the author and are not to be construed as legal advice.

Proudly powered by WordPress